UAH
Products catalog : Evrobud-P, ChP, Piroliznye Kotly Energiya : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Evrobud-P, ChP, Piroliznye Kotly Energiya
+38 (096) 443-30-06
  • Evrobud-P, ChP, Piroliznye Kotly Energiya
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The Zernosushilny Energiya-Eko complex on solid fuel
In stock 
Price from:
980000 UAH
Complex zernosushilny "Energiya-Eko" on solid fuel The Evrobud-P enterprise assumes obligations for production, transportation, installation, commissioning and training of personnel. Appointment: - The complex is intended for drying of grain and oil-bearing crops (colza, soy, sunflower, corn) by...
Group: Grain dryer
The Zernosushilny Energiya-Eko complex on solid fuel on the basis of the TM "Energiya-Eko" solid propellant heatgenerator
In stock 
Price:
980000 UAH
Appointment:   - The complex is intended for drying of grain and oil-bearing crops (colza, soy, sunflower, corn) by means of the atmospheric air heated by the heatgenerator TM "Energiya-Eko". Productivity is 120-140 tons/days on corn at removal of 5 - 7% of moisture. The recommended scope:  -...
Group: Grain dryer
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 12 kW
In stock 
Price:
11500 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" 16 of kW
In stock 
Price:
12500 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 20 kW
In stock 
Price:
13500 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper is...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 25 kW
In stock 
Price:
17500 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 35 kW
In stock 
Price:
33300 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!).   The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 50 kW
In stock 
Price:
54000 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Copper pyrolysis TM "Energiya-M" of 95 kW
In stock 
Price:
60000 UAH
The copper is intended for heat supply and hot water supply of houses, household constructions, production and public buildings. Design features of this copper allow to use it on natural draft (does not demand additional costs of additional installations!). The main principle of work of a copper...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Modular kotelnya on the basis of a pyrolysis copper of TM "Energy — M
In stock 
Price:
1 UAH
Modular kotelnya consists: module (booth), pyrolysis copper of TM "Energy — M" of 12 kW, 16 kW, 20 kW, 25 kW, 35 kW, 50 kW, 95 kW, circulation pulser, turbine *, the dymarny pipe Ø of 120 mm 200 mm with a heater and a casing 6 m high, electric lighting. * the turbine by the individual...
Group: Solid fuel boilers
Fireplace of water-heating 12 kW of TM "Energiya-M
In stock 
Price:
14000 UAH
   The fireplace of water-heating 12 kW of TM "Energiya-M" is made from sheet steel 4 mm thick, a water shirt, amplifiers. The design is made so that the area of a heat transfer was naybolshy, at the corresponding draft. For reliable work of a fireplace as the main condition there is a direct...
Group: Fireplaces
Fireplace of water-heating 16 kW of TM "Energiya-M
In stock 
Price:
17500 UAH
   The fireplace of water-heating 16 kW of TM "Energiya-M" is made from sheet steel 4 mm thick, a water shirt, amplifiers. The design is made so that the area of a heat transfer was naybolshy, at the corresponding draft. For reliable work of a fireplace as the main condition there is a direct...
Group: Fireplaces
The wood furnace for a bath
In stock 
Price from:
3400 UAH
   The bath helps to relax, reduce stress, to improve the state of health, to rejuvenate an organism, makes positive impact on skin, and of course, lightens the mood.    Comfort of a bath completely depend on competently picked up furnace. Bathing furnaces can be only...
Group: Heating furnaces
Garden kachel
In stock 
Price from:
8000 UAH
   As pleasantly sometimes to sit in the fresh air, rocking in garden a swing, to have fragrant tea and to lead warm discussions with the friends or the family.    Wooden garden swing is classics, in modern execution. Our enterprise makes a convenient wooden swing which will excellently be located...
Group: Garden swings

Description

Products catalog Evrobud-P, ChP, Piroliznye Kotly Energiya, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ЧП Евробуд-П в городе Шпола
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Евробуд-П, ЧП, (Пиролизные Котлы ТМ Энергия-М)
+38 (096) 443-30-06
  • Евробуд-П, ЧП, (Пиролизные Котлы ТМ Энергия-М)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Комплекс зерносушильный «Энергия-Эко» на твердом топливе
В наличии 
Цена от:
980000 UAH
Комплекс зерносушильный «Энергия-Эко» на твердом топливе Предприятие «Евробуд-П» принимает обязательства по изготовлению, транспортировке, монтажу, вводу в эксплуатацию и обучению персонала. Назначение: - Комплекс предназначен для сушки зерновых и масличных культур (рапс, соя, подсолнечник,...
Группа: Зерносушилки
Зерносушильный комплекс «Энергия-Эко» на твердом топливе на базе твердотопливного теплогенератора ТМ «Энергия-Эко»
В наличии 
Цена:
980000 UAH
Назначение:    - Комплекс предназначен для сушки зерновых и масличных культур (рапс, соя, подсолнечник, кукуруза) с помощью атмосферного воздуха, нагреваемого теплогенератором ТМ «Энергия-Эко». Производительность 120-140 тонн/сутки по кукурузе при снятии 5 -7% влаги. Рекомендуемая область...
Группа: Зерносушилки
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М"12 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
11500 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!)....
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М" 16кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
12500 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!)....
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М"  20 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
13500 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!). Главным...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М" 25 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
17500 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!)....
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М" 35 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
33300 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!).   ...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М" 50 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
54000 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!)....
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Котел пиролизный ТМ "Энергия-М" 95 кВт
В наличии 
Цена:
60000 UAH
Котел предназначен для теплообеспечения и горячего водоснабжения жилых домов, бытовых сооружений, производственных и общественных зданий. Конструктивные особенности данного котла позволяют использовать его на естественной тяге (не требует дополнительных затрат на дополнительные установки!)....
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Модульная котельня на базе пиролизного котла ТМ «Энергия – М»
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Модульная котельня  состоит: модуль (киоск), пиролизный котел ТМ «Энергия – М» 12 кВт, 16 кВт, 20 кВт, 25 кВт, 35 кВт, 50 кВт, 95 кВт, циркуляционный насос, турбина*, дымарная труба  Ø 120 мм 200 мм с утеплителем  и кожухом высотой 6 м, электроосвещение. * турбина по индивидуальному...
Группа: Твердотопливные котлы
Камин водогрейный 12 кВт ТМ «Энергия-М»
В наличии 
Цена:
14000 UAH
    Камин водогрейный 12 кВт ТМ «Энергия-М» изготовлен с листовой стали толщиной 4 мм, водяной рубашкой, усилителями. Конструкция изготовлена так, чтоб площадь теплопередачи была найбольшей, при соответствующей тяге. Для надежной работы камина главным условием есть прямая дымовая труба диаметром...
Группа: Камины
Камин водогрейный 16 кВт ТМ «Энергия-М»
В наличии 
Цена:
17500 UAH
    Камин водогрейный 16 кВт ТМ «Энергия-М» изготовлен с листовой стали толщиной 4 мм, водяной рубашкой, усилителями. Конструкция изготовлена так, чтоб площадь теплопередачи была найбольшей, при соответствующей тяге. Для надежной работы камина главным условием есть прямая дымовая труба диаметром...
Группа: Камины
Дровяная печь для бани
В наличии 
Цена от:
3400 UAH
    Баня помогает расслабиться, снять стресс, улучшить состояние здоровья, омолодить организм, оказывает положительное воздействие на кожу, и конечно же, поднимает настроение.     Комфорт бани полностью зависят от грамотно подобранной печи. Банные печи могут быть только дровяными. Они создают...
Группа: Печи отопительные
Беседка
В наличии 
Цена от:
25000 UAH
    Вряд ли найдется человек, которому не хотелось бы иметь в саду уголок, защищенный от холодного ветра и палящего солнца, окруженный зеленью, где можно почитать или просто посидеть с милыми сердцу людьми. Именно беседки приходят в голову в первую очередь.     Беседка — это лёгкая садовая...
Группа: Беседки
Садовая качель
В наличии 
Цена от:
8000 UAH
    Как приятно порой посидеть на свежем воздухе, покачиваясь в садовой качели, пить ароматный чай, и проводить теплые беседы со своими друзьями или родными.     Деревянные садовые качели – это классика, в современном исполнении. Наше предприятие производит удобные деревянные качели, которые...
Группа: Садовые качели

Описание

Каталог товаров Евробуд-П, ЧП, (Пиролизные Котлы ТМ Энергия-М), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги